ABC members and staff

For immediate assistance, CPSU members or ABC staff interested in joining the union, can call the CPSU Member Centre on 1300 137 636. The centre is open Mon-Fri from 8am-8pm AEST.

Location   Role Phone Mobile Email
National Sinddy Ealy ABC Section Secretary 02 8204 6987  0424 162 060 sinddy.ealy@cpsu.org.au
ACT Brenton Higgins CPSU organiser 02 6220 9624 0400 380 248 brenton.higgins@cpsu.org.au
NSW Oksana Zinenko CPSU organiser 02 8204 6941 0420 370476 oksana.zinenko@cpsu.org.au
  Judy Fernandez CPSU organiser 02 8204 6933 0414 668 353 judy.fernandez@cpsu.org.au
  Bronwyn Paris CPSU organiser 02 8204 6928 0427 834 528 bronwyn.parris@cpsu.org.au
NT Kay Densley Regional Secretary 08 8982 8500 0402 182 003 kay.densley@cpsu.org.au
QLD Leonie Henricks CPSU organiser 07 3002 7525 0419 281 702 leonie.henricks@cpsu.org.au
SA Lachlan Thorn CPSU organiser 08 8150 8404 0437 991 592 lachlan.thorn@cpsu.org.au
TAS Paul Blake Regional Secretary 03 6220 8000 0408 465 689 paul.blake@cpsu.org.au
VIC Jono Walters CPSU organiser 03 8620 6307 0406 420 817 jono.walters@cpsu.org.au
  Rebecca McCann CPSU organiser 03 8620 6334 0406 531 712 rebecca.mccann@cpsu.org.au
WA Paul Benson CPSU organiser 08 9220 0607 0410 534 906 paul.benson@cpsu.org.au