Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query region 1055387420 26756.
  1. Northern Territory

    Kay Densley Regional Secretary kay.densley@cpsu.org.au 08 8982 8500 08 8982 8515 1/38 Woods Street ...

  2. South Australia

    Liz Temple Regional Secretary liz.temple@cpsu.org.au 08 8150 8400 08 8150 8418 101 Henley Beach ...

  3. Southern Queensland

    Bill Marklew Regional Secretary bill.marklew@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 07 3002 7518 L1/12 Browning ...

  4. Tasmania

    Madeline Northam Regional Secretary madeline.northam@cpsu.org.au 03 6220 8000 03 6220 8006 T&G ...

  5. Victoria

    Rupert Evans Regional Secretary rupert.evans@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 03 8620 6369 7/350 Queen ...

  6. Western Australia

    Sue Bowers Regional Secretary sue.bowers@cpsu.org.au 08 9220 0600 08 9220 0614 1/445 Hay Street ...

  7. Australian Capital Territory

    Brooke Muscat-Bentley Regional Secretary brooke.muscat@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 02 6220 9690 1/40 ...

  8. Outsourcing in DHS and ATO

    regional jobs focus. As a major public sector employer, ATO should support regional jobs. Those workers ... in labour hire work in regional Australia (like Burnie, Maroochydore, Biggera Waters) should be employed ...

  9. CPSU kids can do it!

    file-4.jpg Change the Rules Yes rosie_colouring_in.pdf Authorised by Sue Bowers. CPSU Regional Secretary WA ... Authorised by Sue Bowers. CPSU Regional Secretary WA Colour in the picture, fill in your details below ...

  10. CPSU Strategic Plan Resolutions survey

    by the feedback of over 500 delegates who attended our Regional Delegates Conferences. Now we’re checking back ...

Pages