Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query region 1061425740 479.
  1. Northern Territory

    Kay Densley Regional Secretary kay.densley@cpsu.org.au 08 8982 8500 08 8982 8515 1/38 Woods Street ...

  2. South Australia

    Liz Temple Regional Secretary liz.temple@cpsu.org.au 08 8150 8400 08 8150 8418 101 Henley Beach ...

  3. Southern Queensland

    Bill Marklew Regional Secretary bill.marklew@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 07 3002 7518 L1/12 Browning ...

  4. Tasmania

    Madeline Northam Regional Secretary madeline.northam@cpsu.org.au 03 6220 8000 03 6220 8006 T&G ...

  5. Victoria

    Rupert Evans Regional Secretary rupert.evans@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 03 8620 6369 7/350 Queen ...

  6. Western Australia

    Sue Bowers Regional Secretary sue.bowers@cpsu.org.au 08 9220 0600 08 9220 0614 1/445 Hay Street ...

  7. Australian Capital Territory

    Brooke Muscat-Bentley Regional Secretary brooke.muscat@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 02 6220 9690 1/40 ...

  8. New South Wales

    Melissa Donnelly Regional Secretary melissa.donnelly@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 1300 137 646 ...

  9. Sydney DHS shuffle shows decentralisation farce continues

    to Parramatta, saying the Government was “delivering on its commitment to creating jobs in regional and outer ... for DHS and its workers while delivering nothing for regional Australia.” “This decision has been a farce ... the Government can pretend it cares about regional employment. If Minister Michael Keenan bothered to jump ...

  10. CPSU submission: Inquiry into Canberra’s national institutions

    1,447-$ 4,941 NPG-$ 173-$ 398-$ 400-$ 431-$ 1,402 MOAD-$ 207-$ 476-$ 479-$ 482-$ 1,644 Screen Australia-$ ...

Pages