ABC members and staff

For immediate assistance, CPSU members or ABC staff interested in joining the union, can call the CPSU Member Centre on 1300 137 636. The centre is open Mon-Fri from 8am-8pm AEST.

Location   Role Phone Mobile Email
National Sinddy Ealy ABC Section Secretary 02 8204 6987 0424 162 060 sinddy.ealy@cpsu.org.au
ACT Ella Factor CPSU organiser 02 6220 9672 0424 017 671 ella.factor@cpsu.org.au
NSW Anna Norton CPSU organiser 02 8204 6921 0429 046 234 anna.norton@cpsu.org.au
  Judy Fernandez CPSU organiser 02 8204 6933 0414 668 353 judy.fernandez@cpsu.org.au
  Bronwyn Paris CPSU organiser 02 8204 6928 0427 834 528 bronwyn.parris@cpsu.org.au
NT Kay Densley Regional Secretary 08 8982 8500 0402 182 003 kay.densley@cpsu.org.au
QLD Kim Williamson CPSU organiser 07 3002 7523 0438 550 184 kim.williamson@cpsu.org.au
SA Lachlan Thorn CPSU organiser 08 8150 8404 0437 991 592 lachlan.thorn@cpsu.org.au
TAS Zachary Batchelor Regional Secretary 03 6220 8004 0419 200 149 zac.batchelor@cpsu.org.au
VIC Oreno Luka CPSU Organiser 03 8620 6333 0438 441 135 oreno.luka@cpsu.org.au
WA Anoushka Alexander CPSU Organiser 08 9220 0610 0434 601 494 anoushka.alexander@cpsu.org.au