ABC members and staff

For immediate assistance, CPSU members or ABC staff interested in joining the union, can call the CPSU Member Centre on 1300 137 636. The centre is open Mon-Fri from 8am-8pm AEST.

Location   Role Mobile Email
National Sinddy Ealy ABC Section Secretary 0424 162 060 sinddy.ealy@cpsu.org.au
ACT Agatha Court CPSU organiser 0428 810 696 agatha.court@cpsu.org.au
NSW Bronwyn Paris CPSU organiser 0427 834 528 bronwyn.parris@cpsu.org.au
NSW David Rhee CPSU organiser 0418 316 015 david.rhee@cpsu.org.au
NT Kay Densley Regional Secretary 0402 182 003 kay.densley@cpsu.org.au
QLD Kim Williamson CPSU organiser 0438 550 184 kim.williamson@cpsu.org.au
SA Glenn Blackmore CPSU organiser 0410 534 707 glenn.blackmore@cpsu.org.au
TAS Zachary Batchelor Regional Secretary 0419 200 149 zac.batchelor@cpsu.org.au
VIC Suwan Adamson CPSU Organiser 0408 404 216 suwan.adamson@cpsu.org.au
WA Jon Phillips Regional Secretary 0400 483 190 jon.phillips@cpsu.org.au