Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query region 1055387852 26969.
  1. South Australia

    Liz Temple Regional Secretary liz.temple@cpsu.org.au 08 8150 8400 08 8150 8418 101 Henley Beach ...

  2. Western Australia

    Sue Bowers Regional Secretary sue.bowers@cpsu.org.au 08 9220 0600 08 9220 0614 1/445 Hay Street ...

  3. Victoria

    Lisa Newman Regional Secretary lisa.newman@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 03 8620 6369 7/350 Queen ...

  4. Australian Capital Territory

    Madeline Northam Regional Secretary madeline.northam@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 02 6220 9690 1/40 ...

  5. Tasmania

    Zac Batchelor Regional Secretary zac.batchelor@cpsu.org.au 03 6220 8000 03 6220 8006 T&G ...

  6. New South Wales

    Melissa Donnelly Regional Secretary melissa.donnelly@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 1300 137 646 ...

  7. Townsville

    Bill Marklew Regional Secretary bill.marklew@cpsu.org.au 07 4724 8600 07 4724 8605 551 Flinders ...

  8. Southern Queensland

    Bill Marklew Regional Director bill.marklew@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 07 3002 7518 L15, 300 ...

  9. Cairns

    Bill Marklew Regional Secretary bill.marklew@cpsu.org.au 0447 794 260 07 4724 8605 3/25 Grafton ...

  10. Merry Christmas WA members!

    tuned...  Next year we will have a new look Regional web page. Please continue to check in throughout 2019 ...

Pages