Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query region 1055387852 26969.
  1. South Australia

    Liz Temple Regional Secretary liz.temple@cpsu.org.au 08 8150 8400 08 8150 8418 101 Henley Beach ...

  2. Southern Queensland

    Bill Marklew Regional Secretary bill.marklew@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 07 3002 7518 L1/12 Browning ...

  3. Western Australia

    Sue Bowers Regional Secretary sue.bowers@cpsu.org.au 08 9220 0600 08 9220 0614 1/445 Hay Street ...

  4. Victoria

    Lisa Newman Regional Secretary lisa.newman@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 03 8620 6369 7/350 Queen ...

  5. Australian Capital Territory

    Madeline Northam Regional Secretary madeline.northam@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 02 6220 9690 1/40 ...

  6. Tasmania

    Zac Batchelor Regional Secretary zac.batchelor@cpsu.org.au 03 6220 8000 03 6220 8006 T&G ...

  7. New South Wales

    Melissa Donnelly Regional Secretary melissa.donnelly@cpsu.org.au 1300 137 636 1300 137 646 ...

  8. Townsville

    Bill Marklew Regional Secretary bill.marklew@cpsu.org.au 07 4724 8600 07 4724 8605 551 Flinders ...

  9. Cairns

    Bill Marklew Regional Secretary bill.marklew@cpsu.org.au 0447 794 260 07 4724 8605 5/25 Grafton ...

  10. Sydney DHS shuffle shows decentralisation farce continues

    to Parramatta, saying the Government was “delivering on its commitment to creating jobs in regional and outer ... for DHS and its workers while delivering nothing for regional Australia.” “This decision has been a farce ... the Government can pretend it cares about regional employment. If Minister Michael Keenan bothered to jump ...

Pages